Trip to Guatemala with Terry Gay Puckett

 

Dear Gaga Friends, I am returning to Guatemala, ”Land of The Eternal Spring” again in January 2016, and want to invite any FASA members who are interested to join me for cultural tour, sketching/painting journey, and of course, textile collecting galore! If you would like to have information, please email me at www.terrygaypuckett.com so that I can send you a web brochure and an itinerary.
We will be doing a side trip to Copan, the Paris of the Maya ruins, in Honduras. This will be my fourth Copan visit, and I have been to Guatemala over a dozen times now…It is paradise for artists and photographers. I will also be giving T’ai Chi Chih lessons along the way. This should be on your bucket list. Vamanos!
Terry Gay Puckett
www.terrygaypuckett.com  (Guatemala photos on website)
210-826-8210

Leave a Reply

