So sorry to all of you who came out or planned to come out today

Seguin was flooded when I left for San Antonio at 12- roads were flooded but receding- The drive into Sat proved horrific. I was terrified. (It takes  a lot to terrify me) I called Anne Burtt and asked her to cancel the meeting,  afraid that one of you would be caught in it. Of course,  5 min later it cleared in the city but looked ominous..so I fled, hoping to beat it home. I didn’t. It was equally bad with cars going 5 miles an hour, and their flashers blinking.

I am home safe. Thank you — without incident.

We will reschedule.

Sylvia

 

Leave a Reply

