Mahalah Rood announces new website etc.

Hello!

On July 21, 2016 I launched my studio website. Check it out! It is a great opportunity to see my current work and work from my glass design days! Also there is a link to my studio page on Facebook where there is a collection of posts about other artists, inspirations and art business. If you are on Facebook please visit, LIKE and enjoy a journey through the creative spirit. In August I will be expanding my studio presence to Instagram and have purchase options on some of my pieces.

http://studiomahalah.com

Screen Shot 2016-08-05 at 2.09.20 PM

Leave a Reply

