COME OUT AND SEE ANNE BURTT’S BOOTH

potter

 

Season’s Greetings, Did you know this Saturday is “Small Business Saturday?”  It is your opportunity to “Shop Small” and support small businesses in your local community.  I have been working hard for the last couple of months to prepare for this day.  I am participating in the San Antonio Clay Festival at The Pearl.  This festival includes local clay and glass artists.  We will have many creative and beautiful items for sale that will make excellent gifts for you and your friends and family.  The weather is going to be beautiful, the Farmer’s Market will be up and running and many local food vendors and restaurants will be serving delicious food.  Come on out and visit me at my booth.  I will be about half way down Karns Street.  I can’t wait to show you what I have been working on!

Anne

 

Leave a Reply

